The Comprehensive Paper Craft Collection By: Design Cuts, The Artifex Forge

Add To Cart $29

Save up to 50%!

when you buy two or more marketplace products
find out more

Marketplace – Save up to 50%

Add two or more products from our design marketplace and save up to 50% off the total price of the bundled products at checkout:

Build-a-Bundle-Infographic

Back To Our Marketplace

Variable discount only applies to products in our marketplace section

Save up to 50%!

when you buy two or more marketplace products
find out more

Construct Your Own Amazing Hand-Made Paper Designs

Introducing the Comprehensive Paper Craft Collection, your one-stop shop for creating stunning mixed-media digital designs! It’s never been easier to add a gorgeous hand-made touch to your projects. Your clients and friends will love the charming hand-crafted look that this pack will bring to your regular work.

Discover literally hundreds of elements to provide you with endless hours of creative fun!

“This pack is INCREDIBLE! I had no idea how much I was going to get.”

– Holly Davis (Design Cutter)

This pack is perfect for:

  • Creating charming wedding invites, birthday cards and more!
  • Quickly and easily adding seamless paper textures to your work
  • Creating super fun collage scenes (10 pre-made, editable scenes are already included!)
  • Adding those all important hand-made looking details to your projects
  • Incorporating some fun and whimsy into your print, web and video projects
  • Providing you with a go-to library of awesomeness for any artistic job
  • Anything you want to create. The possibilities really are endless!

Here’s how to use the pack in three easy steps:

1. Open the shapes document and choose from the huge variety of shapes included. Move, re-arrange and edit them to suit your design.

2. Transform the shapes with the authentic one-click collage styles.

3. Complete your design with realistic torn edges or folds using the brushes.

Here’s everything that’s included in this comprehensive toolkit:

Over 270 Individually Hand-cut Custom Shapes:

Each shape was carefully hand-cut, scanned, refined and converted to a vector. Simply combine the shapes to build your own creations or use the themed ones to make scenes quickly and effortlessly – why not play around with the mix and match people, construct a city-scape, decorate with bunting, add festive flair with snowflakes or freshen your design with flowers? Photoshop custom shapes can be scaled infinitely without loss of resolution.

I’ve also supplied each shape as a transparent PNG file. Each measures at least 2000 x 2000px at its widest point.

250+ One-click Collage Texture Styles:

Transform vector text and shapes with these realistic effects. To use just select a vector shape then click on one of the styles on the tab. This set includes classic paper and card textures alongside more unusual ones such as glitter card, floral papers, corrugated card, metallic card and loads more. See the preview images for the full range. Most are supplied in 10 color varieties. A selection of fold overlay patterns are also included.

250+ Seamless Patterns:

The repeat patterns are 3000 x 3000 px in resolution and infinitely tileable, making it easy to cover large areas. All were sourced from genuine craft materials.

8 Torn Edge Brushes:

Give your paper designs the authentic DIY treatment with these true-to-life brushes. All are very high resolution and retain the texture from the real torn paper source material.

10 Fold Brushes:

This set of Photoshop Brushes is perfect for adding that final bit of authentic texture and depth to your designs. Both inner and outer folds are included.

10 Smart PSDs:

These are the scenes shown in the preview images. Insert your own designs quickly and easily by replacing the smart objects. The sizes are as follows:

• Cityscape – 2000 x 2000px
• Robot – 1500 x 1500px
• Fox – 2000 x 2000px
• Cowgirl – 2107 x 2159px
• Mountains – 2000 x 1701px
• Pirate – 2320 x 1544px
• Space Rocket – 2500 x 1919px
• Wedding Cake – 1851 x 2202px
• Whale – 5000 x 3327px
• Floral Wreath – 1500 1500 px

Instructions:

A very thorough guide on how to load, and use, each element is supplied. Please read carefully all the way through as it provides top tips and essential information allowing you to get the very best out of the product.

Software compatibility: Adobe Photoshop CS5 and newer. Will also work with Photoshop Elements 15.

This product has not been featured in a past deal.

The Comprehensive Paper Craft Collection
The Comprehensive Paper Craft Collection
The Comprehensive Paper Craft Collection
The Comprehensive Paper Craft Collection
The Comprehensive Paper Craft Collection

The Comprehensive Paper Craft Collection $29

Includes:

  • Over 270 Individually Hand-cut Custom Shapes (Vector and .PNG versions)
  • 250+ One-click Collage Texture Styles
  • 250+ Seamless Patterns
  • 8 Torn Edge Brushes
  • 10 Fold Brushes
  • 10 Smart PSDs With Pre-Made, Editable Scenes
  • Clear Instructions Document
  • Software compatibility: Adobe Photoshop CS5 and newer. Will also work with Photoshop Elements 15

Product terms:

  • This resource includes our extended product license. Please see full license details here.
  • File size is approx 9.5GB (17.52GB unzipped), offered as a single download, as well as a 12 part download.
Add To Cart $29

Save up to 50%!

when you buy two or more marketplace products
find out more

Save up to 50%!

when you buy two or more marketplace products
find out more

Average Rating: Excellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 stars

Comments & Reviews

  1. Mike Skocko says:
    Excellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 stars

    Genius! My first non-bundle purchase.

    • Ben Neeves says:

      Hey Mike,

      Thank you for your comment and thank you so much for your first non-bundle purchase! We really appreciate your support 🙂

      We hope you have loads of fun getting creative with this paper pack! If there is ever anything I could assist you when working with it, please do get in touch. I’m always happy to help!

    • Susanne says:
      Excellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 stars

      Mine too i bought many bundles and this is just like one. Great stuff and soooo beautiful! Thank you

      • Ben Neeves says:

        That is fantastic to hear, Susanne! Thank you so much for your first marketplace purchase with us 🙂 We really appreciate your support.

        We really hope you’ll enjoy your new resources and will get loads of use out of them. If you have any queries, please let me know. I am always happy to help!

  2. Sean Coady says:
    Excellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 stars

    Brilliant! I was just going on the other day about how textures are going to play a big role in 2017 design!

    • Ben Neeves says:

      Hey Sean,

      Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re so pleased that you love the look of this pack and it’s fantastic to get your insight on the design trends for this year 🙂

  3. Elaine says:

    I really want this, especially at this price, but I see that the file is 17.52GB!! I only have less than 4GB left on my mac drive!!! Seems like using the files would create very large .psd working files.

    • John says:

      I use an external drive about 2 Terabytes

    • Julie Lalonde says:

      It’s not 17GB, It’s 9.5GB for the whole thing if you want to download it in one go. They also let you download it all in separate parts, so for instance if you didn’t want the pre-made scenes that would shave off more than 2GB. Rest of the file size is about 3.5GB of styles, and 3.5gb of textures.

      • Julie Lalonde says:

        Oh and none of the individual download bits are larger than 1GB so if you were dealing with a space issue you COULD download them one part at a time, save the styles and textures you want, remove the rest, and download another part. Preset manager will let you save custom sets if you wanted to break it down into smaller chunks for different projects. You could keep the other less-used files on an external drive or just delete them entirely if you know you won’t need them.

    • Ben Neeves says:

      Hey Elaine,

      Thank you so much for your comment! I’m really sorry for any confusion caused with this pack’s file size! Julie is absolutely correct in that this entire pack is 9.5GB but we have divided this into smaller part in order for you to access them easier and select only the specific resources that you would like to work with 🙂

      I hope this helps, Elaine, and please don’t hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or queries. I’m here to help!

  4. Karen says:

    Will this work for Photoshop Elements 13?

    • Ben Neeves says:

      Hey Karen,

      Thanks for your comment, I’m really sorry to be the bearer of bad news but I’m afraid there are a few resources in this pack that will not work in Photoshop Elements. Whilst the shapes all come in PNG versions, there are styles, brushes and premade .psd scenes that would unfortunately require Photoshop CS5 or higher to access and work with them.

      I’m really sorry for any inconvenience caused, Karen, but please don’t hesitate to contact me should you have any other questions. I’m here to help!

  5. Mícheál says:

    This won’t work with Elements?

    • SJ Duff says:

      Hey Micheal,

      Thanks so much for your comment and hopefully, you have already seen my email with regards to this 🙂

  6. Tina West says:

    Will this work with PSE??

    • SJ Duff says:

      Hey Tina,

      The great news is, Jeremy spent yesterday morning trialling a version of Elements 15 and he has confirmed that Paper Craft does indeed work with it!

      I have however popped you over some more information with his findings via email 🙂

  7. Amy says:

    Brilliant! Can it be used with my own shapes & artwork or is it limited to the included library of shapes?

  8. Karina says:

    photoshop?
    or Illustrator?

    • Ben Neeves says:

      Hey Karina,

      Thank you for your comment! I’m happy to confirm that you would need Photoshop CS5 or higher to work with the elements in this Paper Craft Collection 🙂

      I hope this helps, and please don’t hesitate to contact me should you have any other questions. I’m here to help!

  9. Janet Parrish says:

    Awesome product! Bought it! He thought of ‘everything’ you would need to make things and have so much fun at the same time!! Thanks!

    • SJ Duff says:

      Hey Janet,

      Thank you so much for the awesome feedback, I know Jeremy has been blown away by everyones response!

      We are so glad you like it and really do hope you’ll have loads of fun working with this one 🙂

  10. Richard Mendoza says:
    Excellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 stars

    I’ve been spending the past few weeks crash-coursing everything I can find to do with making homemade envelopes and liners, and along comes this kit…?…and on my birthday, no less…? Serendipity? Who knows. Bought!

    • SJ Duff says:

      Hey Richard,

      Happy Birthday!

      What excellent timing! Thank you so much for your purchase and we are super glad that this pack is going to come in handy 🙂

  11. Giselle says:
    Excellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 stars

    My internal thought process when I saw this: 1) Was this something I was looking for? No. 2) Do I need this right now? No. 3) Do I want this? YES! “Clicks the add to cart.” I can’t help it. This just opens so many possibilities for crafty designs (pun intended!) that I can’t wait to mess with it! All I can say is thank you for all the wonderful products you’ve complied for us!

    • SJ Duff says:

      Hey Giselle,

      Thank you so much for your brilliant comment!

      Wanting and needing something are totally the same things in my eyes ha-ha 😉 😀

      Thanks for your purchase and we hope that this pack makes an excellent addition to your crafters toolkit!

  12. Lisa Hatter says:

    I have just purchased and downloaded the Comprehensive Paper Craft Collection. I am in the process on unzipping the individual files and the File: The-Paper-Craft-Collection-Premade-Scenes-Part-1-Artifex-Forge.zip will not unzip. The message I get is “We cannot open the folder. The compressed zip folder is invalid. I downloaded this particular zipped folder twice in case there was a problem with the download, but get the same message trying to unzip the second time as well. I am on a pc using Windows 10. So far this is the only file with this message.

    Thanks for any help you can give me.

    Lisa Hatter

    • Christine Herman says:

      Yes, I ran into this same issue.

      • Michael Peter says:

        Same problem.
        The-Paper-Craft-Collection-Premade-Scenes-Part-1-Artifex-Forge.zip
        Thank for the Paper Craft bundle.

        • Ben Neeves says:

          Hey Michael,

          Thank you very much for letting us know about this! I’m happy to report that this issue has now been fixed so you should be good to go when downloading this part of your Paper Craft Collection 🙂

          I hope this helps, Michael, and please don’t hesitate to contact me should you have any other questions. I’m always happy to help!

      • Ben Neeves says:

        Hey Christine,

        Thank you for getting in touch, I’m so sorry to hear this issue is occurring for you too! Rest assured, this has be fixed now and you should be able to download this part with no problems 🙂

        I hope this helps, Christine, and my apologies again for this inconvenience! If there is ever anything else I could assist you with please do get in touch. I’m always happy to help!

    • Ben says:

      Same problem

      • Ben Neeves says:

        Hey Ben,

        Thanks for your comment! We’re really sorry for any inconvenience with accessing all of your Paper Craft Collection files! Rest assured, this error has now been rectified and you should have no problem at all when downloading your files 🙂

        Please let me know how you get on with accessing them, Ben, and don’t hesitate to contact me should you experience any problems. I’m here to help!

    • Ben Neeves says:

      Hey Lisa,

      Thank you so much for your comment! I am so sorry that you are having a problem unzipping the Pre-made Scenes Part 1. We had checked all of the files before uploading but something appears to have happened after that so my sincere apologies for this error! I’m happy to confirm we have rectified this now and if you delete the file with the error and re-download, you shouldn’t have any issues 🙂

      Please let me know how you get on with this, Lisa, and don’t hesitate to contact me should you experience any problems. I’m here to help. Apologies once again for any inconvenience this has caused!

    • ATALIA MOLCHO says:

      Same problem

  13. Julie Lalonde says:
    Excellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 stars

    Fastest purchase ever, saw “Design Cuts” and “Artifex Forge” and hit buy before even scrolling down half way through the preview images. This is awesome!

    • SJ Duff says:

      Hey Julie,

      This is amazing to read, talk about impulse buy- thank you so much!

      We were super excited to work with Jeremy on this one and I know that he’s been checking out all the comments and cannot believe the response this pack has had so from all of us here at DC and Jeremy, we hope you’ll love working with it 🙂

  14. Susan Roberts says:

    Yes, I couldn’t unzip the he-Paper-Craft-Collection-Premade-Scenes-Part-1-Artifex-Forge.zip either. Beautiful collection!

    • Ben Neeves says:

      Hey Susan,

      Thank you for your comment! We’re really sorry to hear that you’re having some trouble accessing this part of your pack! We’ve rectified this on our side so you should have no problems downloading this part now 🙂

      I hope this helps, Susan, and please do let me know if you have any other queries. I’m here to help!

  15. TheArtOfCreativity2 says:
    Very good - 4 starsVery good - 4 starsVery good - 4 starsVery good - 4 starsVery good - 4 stars

    Wow! This looks like an Amazing Product and I can’t wait to use it. Thanks for new inspiration 😉

    • SJ Duff says:

      Hey there,

      Thank you so much for the incredible feedback- it means the world to us all here at DC and Jeremy too 🙂

      We hope that you’ll get loads of use out of it!

  16. Debra says:
    Excellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 stars

    The video alone sold this product! Awesome video and awesome deal! My love affair with Design Cuts & Artifex Forge continues… 🙂

    • Ben Neeves says:

      Hey Debra,

      Thank you so much for your incredibly kind words! It really means a lot to me that the video sold this pack for you 🙂 I had loads of fun putting it all together!

      Thanks again, Debra! I hope you love working with your new resources and if there is ever anything I could assist you with please do get in touch. I’m always happy to help!

  17. FORTBERRY says:

    Will it work on Affinity Photo? Thank you.

    • SJ Duff says:

      Hey Ken,

      The software compatibility for this one is Adobe Photoshop CS5+ and Photoshop Elements 15 I am afraid!

      I have however just popped you over an email to go through this in more detail with you 🙂

  18. Richard Mendoza says:

    Papercraft Collection Premade Scene 1: sorry to report that after reading abt unzipping issues & consequent bug fixes, I’ve tried re-downloading twice this morning, & this file still won’t unzip for me. Advice?

    • SJ Duff says:

      Hey Richard,

      I am so sorry that you are experiencing issues! We had checked all of the files before uploading but something appears to have happened after that so my sincere apologies for this error!

      We have rectified this now and if you delete the file with the error and re-download, you shouldn’t have any issues. I have however just popped you over an email to save any further delays 🙂

      • Richard Mendoza says:

        Correct, and a warm Thank You, Sarah Jane, for the update! Everything is in order, & the unzipping issues are resolved. Such a fantastic kit–the premade scenes are especially important, so i can break them down into components, helping me study!

        • SJ Duff says:

          Hey Richard,

          Thank you so much for coming back to me with such kind words!

          I am really glad that everything is working for you now. This is awesome feedback and we all hope that you’ll love working with this one as well as learning something new 🙂

  19. Chris Poythress says:

    It seems the price for this product went back up to $29 at about 10:00am local time, about 21 hours after your promotional email showed up in my inbox at 12:55pm. In the future, it would be helpful to state the actual time that the price will change, rather than say “24 hours.” Thanks!

    • Ben Neeves says:

      Hey Chris,

      Thank you so much for your comment! I am so sorry for any confusion caused with the expiry of our introductory price for the Paper Craft Collection! This pack went live at 3pm GMT here in the UK and the newsletter we sent out featuring this pack advised that this introductory price would expire 24 hours from the pack going live.

      I apologise again for any inconvenience this has caused, Chris, but please don’t hesitate to contact me should you have any questions or queries. I’m here to help!

  20. Daniele says:

    I finally convinced myself to get this bundle and I thought the cost was $15… is there a coupon for this? Pretty please with a cherry on top!!!!!!!!

    • SJ Duff says:

      Hey Daniele,

      Thank you so much for your comment!

      I am so sorry that you missed the 24 Hour Launch Special on this one. I’ve just popped you over an email with some more details on this 🙂

  21. Mary says:

    Hi Folks

    This pack looks fantastic. Was just going to buy when I noticed the price had increased and noted the comments regarding the newsletter stating that the introductory price would expire within 24 hours of it going live. The email in fact included the statement ‘Remember, this fantastic pack is available at 50% off for the next 24 hours only, after this the price will return to the regular $29. ‘ This really is clearly stating that it is available ‘for the next 24 hours’ after the email time.

    I am satisified to let this one go ( I perhaps have been saved from an impulse buy!!) but there are others who clearly wanted to buy at the discounted price and are disappointed. I think if you review the wording, you will see that they were entitled to purchase at the discounted price within 24 hours of the email time.

    You guys do so many great things, I am pointing this out so that perhaps you can ensure the wording is more accurate and so that customers are not disappointed in the future.

    • Ben Neeves says:

      Hey Mary,

      Thank you for your comment. I am so sorry for any disappointment or frustration caused! This pack went live at 3pm GMT here in the UK and the newsletter we sent out featuring this pack advised that this introductory price would expire 24 hours from the pack going live. Due to the time differences, this does mean that by the time you are picking up the email, the introductory offer may have already expired I am afraid!

      I apologise again for any confusion caused, Mary, but thank you kindly for your feedback. Rest assured, we will certainly take this on board for our upcoming launches to avoid any disappointment in the future!

      Thanks again, Mary, and if there is ever anything I could assist you with please do get in touch. I’m always happy to help!

  22. April says:

    I am officially bummed that I missed the 50% off introductory offer on this. 🙁 It didn’t show up in my news feed until 5 hours after it was over. Alas. I have now added your page to show up first in my feed but it’s too late for this awesome product.

    • SJ Duff says:

      Hey April,

      I am so sorry that you missed the introductory special on this one!

      I have just popped you over an email with some more information on the offer 🙂

  23. Stacy Saman says:
    Excellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 stars

    Ben! I just got my email about this! It was sent yesterday at noon. So, since I check email in the afternoon, I just missed it because of a doctor’s appointment!! Like, by 2 hours! I’m so sad!

    • SJ Duff says:

      Hey Stacy,

      Oh no, I am so sorry that you missed the offer due to being at the doctors!

      I have just popped you over an email with some more details on the intro special 🙂

  24. naama says:
    Excellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 stars

    for some reason I can’t open the Instructions Document. can you send me only that by email?

    • SJ Duff says:

      Hey Naama,

      I am so sorry that you are having trouble opening the instructions! I have just popped them over to you via email now 🙂

  25. LMDesigns says:

    The description indicates that it works with PSE15 but some of your comments say the brushes, styles & .psd files require CS5+. Do they work with PSE15? If so, do I need to use the “CC” or the “CS5_CS6” version?

    Bought this already and am really hoping I can use everything in the pack.

    Thanks!

    • SJ Duff says:

      Hey there,

      Thanks so much for your comment.

      I am so sorry for any confusion caused with the software compatibility on this one!

      Initially we stated that the pack was only compatible with Adobe Photoshop CS5 and newer, however after Jeremy checked out everyone’s comments he realized that there was a huge demand for Elements compatibility.

      Jeremy spent the morning yesterday trialing out Elements 15 and the great news is, this is compatible 🙂 I have however popped you over an email with some more details on this.

  26. Emaceiba says:

    olá fiz a compra mas não consigo abrir no inkscape

  27. Rachelle says:
    Excellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 stars

    So many great pieces in this collection! I am really inspired. I could see combining this with other assets I’ve purchased to make really unique illustrations, and also would love to make pieces to use in AfterEffects for animations like the promo video! So cute and fun! Now if there were just more hours in a day…

    • Ben Neeves says:

      Hey Rachelle,

      Thank you so much for your incredibly kind words! It’s great to hear this pack is inspiring some creative ideas for new, unique illustrations for you 🙂 I put the video together in After Effects and it was loads of fun working with these elements so if you have any questions or queries when working in this software, please do let me know and I will happily lend a hand 🙂

      Thanks again, Rachelle, and if there is ever anything else I could assist you with please do get in touch. I’m always happy to help!

  28. Tammy Clarke says:

    Why oh why did I have to get ill and miss the offer?!?!?1 *pouts*

    I’ll go and sulk in the corner of the office while I play with the new bundle.

    • Tammy Clarke says:
      Excellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 stars

      I got it anyway. I needed a little pick me up 😀 😉

    • Ben Neeves says:

      Hey Tammy,

      Thank you so much for your comment! We’re so sorry to hear that you missed out on the intro price for this one but thank you so much for your purchase! We really appreciate your support and we hope this Paper Pack makes an awesome addition to your creative toolkit 🙂

      Thanks again, Tammy, and if there is ever anything I can help you with, please do let me know. I’m always happy to help!

  29. xeliah420 says:

    Hi
    I cannot open the package.
    I tried many times both downloading the whole pagkage and the single ones and it always says the archives are damaged! Also, I think when downloading the whole package some error or timeout happens, and it stops. Is it regular that it takes like 15 h to download?

    Please, can you send me the correct package? I can’t wait to use it 😀

    • Ben Neeves says:

      Hey Natascia,

      Thank you so much for your comment! I’m really sorry to hear that you are having some trouble accessing your Paper Pack resources. Rest assured, I’m on the case to get you up and running again 🙂 I’ve sent you a quick email to assist you with this. I hope it helps!

  30. Julie Meredith says:

    When sending out bulk emails… most systems send them out in batches over time vs. all at once so as not to overload the system meaning that the email does not land in everyone’s inbox at once.

    For many individuals, the email is neither sent nor received until 8-12 hrs after the initial launch… combine this with time zone differences i.e., people are sleeping and the sale has often ended before people are notified of its’ existence. It’s not about when a person checks their email but rather, when their inbox actually receives it.

    How about implementing the same procedure other multimedia/resource companies (e.g. Toolfarm, Red Giant) use and send out the email ahead of time to notify people of an upcoming 24 hr sale and then just have the sale go live as scheduled. As an example, Red Giant sends me an email on the 10th informing me that they will be having a one day/24 hr sale on the 15th – allows plenty of time for emails to land in everyone’s inbox and for them to prepare accordingly. Win win for all and sales go up 🙂 unless of course this is a flash sale and big sales aren’t the goal 😉

    • Julie Meredith says:

      P.S. Sometimes that email is very specific in mentioning exactly what will be for sale while other times it is more of a be sure to check back as something special is coming and doesn’t give away any launch surprises/new product releases, etc.

    • Ben Neeves says:

      Hey Julie,

      Thank you so much for your comment! We really appreciate your insight into this 🙂 This is going straight onto our radar and we will certainly take this on board for future launches as I’m sure that it will benefit a lot of our international community members!

      Thanks again, Julie. We really appreciate your support and you taking the time to offer your thoughts 🙂

  31. Silvina Michaljowa says:

    This is so amazing and so much fun to work with! Absolutely love it!<3
    I was wondering if you could tell us which font was used in the promo pictures (the one that also looks like it's cut out)?
    I can't quite find one that would suit this style and was wondering if this font could be purchased or downloaded somewhere.

    • Jeremy Child says:

      Hi Silvina

      Thanks for your very kind comments – I’m thrilled that you love the product! The main font that I used in the preview is called ‘Big John’. It’s free and easy to find with a quick google search but let me know if you have any problems finding it.

  32. Silvina Michaljowa says:
    Excellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 starsExcellent - 5 stars

    PS: damn, I always forget to rate. 5 of course!!!

  33. rodapernites says:

    Wish there’s an SVG format for this

    • sarah-jane@designcuts.com says:

      Hey Roda,

      Thank you so much for your comment.

      I am so sorry that this one doesn’t include SVG files for you! I’ve just popped you over an email to find out what software you are working in, as you may be able to save some of these in the format that you require 🙂

  34. lucy says:

    Wow! There’s so much you can do, can’t wait to start.

    • sarah-jane@designcuts.com says:

      Hey Lucy,

      Oh thanks so much for your comment!

      I am so glad that you are feeling inspired by the possibilities with this pack and we can’t wait for you to start working with it 🙂

  35. juantambor says:

    Hello – I purchased this and want to make sure I am not missing / not finding letter shapes. Are the letters used in the pre-made scenes just a font with the effects applied to them? (Ahoy, save the date, etc) thanks

    • sarah-jane@designcuts.com says:

      Hey John,

      Thanks so much for your comment and i’m so sorry for any confusion caused here!

      This font has been used for preview purposes only, so you aren’t missing anything in the pack, but you are completely right, the effects applied can be found in this product 🙂

  36. juantambor says:

    great, thanks!

  37. Kelly says:

    I’m only an amateur but this bundle is screaming for me to buy it and bite the bullet and do the adobe subscription. This product is so fabulous!

    • sarah-jane@designcuts.com says:

      Aww thanks so much Kelly!

      This really does mean a lot to us and if you decide to go ahead, we hope that it makes an excellent addition to your creative toolkit 🙂

  38. Heather says:

    Would I be able to shift the colors to my own color palette?

    • sarah-jane@designcuts.com says:

      Hey Heather,

      The great news is the elements are all editable so you can colour them any colour you like!

      You can choose from the huge variety of shapes included and edit them to suit your design 🙂

  39. Ron says:

    I’m kind of staggered here… I came over via your Facebook announcement posted just 3 hours ago (and you’re tagged to “show first” on my timeline), and saw the delightful product description, saw the quite reasonable $29 price, but for one reason or another (waiting on coffee to brew) decide to read the comments… only to find out some people got an offer to purchase this at half price. Some people… but not me. Me, the Artifex Forge addict. Me, who has literally 3/4 of everything Jeremy’s produced, and laments that more of them aren’t Photoshop tools.

    Email? You mean there was an email about an Artifex Forge promotion? I didn’t get no stinking email… and I regularly get all your emails, so I know I’m on the list. (My account purchases alone should verify that.) Also worth noting that I’m subscribed to Jeremy’s own website product announcements as well, and nothing from him about it, either.

    Disappointing on many levels.

    • carol@designcuts.com says:

      Hey Ron,

      Thanks for your comment and I am so sorry to hear that you are disappointed to have missed out on the intro discount on this pack- the 50% off offer was valid when the product was first released back in January of this year and was only applicable for the first 24 hours. I have checked with our newsletter provider and I can see that the email about this offer was sent to you but it unfortunately doesn’t show as being opened at your end, which may be why you missed out on this one. I am unable to verify this with Jeremy’s mailing list as to why you didnt receive his correspondence at the time though.

      Given the length of time since this introductory offer expired, I am unable to honour this for you Ron but I have popped you an email with some good news that should help ease the disappointment!

  40. emma says:

    Hi. is it possible to save or export the finished designs as SVG to print and/or cut?

    • sarah-jane@designcuts.com says:

      Hey Emma,

      With all of your proposed designs you would need to provide your customer with a flattened end design, wherein they are unable to extract the resources or work with them in any way. As long as this can’t be edited and is an original, flattened, wider design, then that’s fine 🙂

Leave us a Comment