Moroccan Patterns And Tiles

Carefully selected colors and hand-crafted patterns.

Moroccan Patterns And Tiles

Hand painted with love seamless patterns can perfectly complement your project and help create a sophisticated, restrained and fashionable style. All these patterns can make a special atmosphere in your project: from wedding to stationery branding, from fabric for dresses to posters and postcards.

This collection was carefully crafted and great attention was paid to details. It consists of different styles, color palette and topic that can be used individually or combined with other patterns.

Included in this set:

  • 65 Moroccan Patterns (.JPG, 3600×3600)
  • 65 Moroccan Tiles (.JPG, 2000×2000)

Zipped File Size: 409 MB

File Types Included: .JPG

Software compatibility: .JPG files will work with most graphic software.

This product was originally featured in The All-Encompassing Creative Toolkit

Moroccan Patterns And TilesMoroccan Patterns And TilesMoroccan Patterns And TilesMoroccan Patterns And TilesMoroccan Patterns And TilesMoroccan Patterns And TilesMoroccan Patterns And TilesMoroccan Patterns And TilesMoroccan Patterns And TilesMoroccan Patterns And TilesMoroccan Patterns And TilesMoroccan Patterns And TilesMoroccan Patterns And TilesMoroccan Patterns And Tiles

The Smart Choice For Designers

50% Off

50% Off if you buy five or more marketplace items

Save Space

Our downloads don’t expire, download what you need when you need it

Extended License

At no extra cost covering commercial & products for resale
click for details

Professional Support

Contact our friendly Customer Support Team at any time for help or advice

2 lovely comments from our community

  1. Rating:

    lwlaurewelfling

    A lot of of the files are completely blurry and could not be used in any way. It says that this is hand painted but most of the files seems to be bad pictures of a traditional moroccan zelij. I bought it because it looked great on the product page but the files are really disappointing. I dont recommend it at all.

    Reply
    • Annabel Smith

      Hey Laure,

      Thank you for getting in contact with us about this! I am really sorry to hear that these patterns were not quite what you were expecting! We do always try to include as much detail in the preview graphics and product descriptions. The previews should all have been created using the product files themselves so I have just popped you an email to get a little more information as to what is happening for you so that we can take a closer look at this.

      Reply

Leave us a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Top