Beautiful, detailed flag icons for all 280 global countries and territories plus 16 international organisations, with circular, rounded and square versions for easy use on the web.

The Flags of The World Icon Set

Includes infinitely scalable .SVG files and individual, web-optimised .PNG files in 8 common pixel sizes (512, 256, 128, 96, 80, 64, 48, 32).

Includes the following countries and territories:

International: Andean Community of Nations, Arab League, Caribbean Community and Common Market, Central American Integration System, Commonwealth of Independent States, Cooperation Council for the Arab States of the Gulf, East African Community, European Union, Mercosur, NATO, OPEC, Organisation Internationale de la Francophonie, Organization of the Islamic Conference, Pan-African, Union of South American Nations, The United Nations.

Recognised States: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bonaire, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgeria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Leichtenstein, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, North Korea, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papau New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Republic of Congo, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, São Tomé and Príncipe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Soloman Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay, USA, Uzbekistan, Vanuata, Vatican City, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Partially Recognised States:Abkhazia, Kosovo, Nagorno-Karabakh, Northern Cyprus, Novorossiya, Sahrawi Arab Democratic Republic, Somaliland, South Ossetia, Taiwan, Transnistria.

Other Territories: Åland Islands, American Samoa, Anguilla, Aruba, Ascension Island, Austral Islands, Bermuda, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Canary Islands, Cayman Islands, Ceuta, Chatham Islands, Christmas Island, Chuuk, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Curaçao, Easter Island, England, Falkland Islands, Faroe Islands, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern and Arctic Lands, Gambier Islands, Gibraltar, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guernsey, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Isle Of Man, Jersey, Johnston Atoll, Kosrae, Macau, Madeira, Marquesas Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Melilla, Midway Islands, Montserrat, Navassa Island, New Caledonia, Norfolk Island, Northern Ireland, Northern Mariana Islands, Ogasawara Village, Palmyra Atoll, Pitcairn Islands, Pohnpei, Puerto Rico, Saba, Saint Helena, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, San Andrés and Providencia, Scotland, Sint Eustatius, Sint Maarten, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Tokelau, Tristan da Cunha, Tuamotu Archipelago, Turks and Caicos Islands, United States Virgin Islands, Wake Island, Wales, Wallis and Futuna, Yap.

Please note: Canada is not included in this pack due to licensing restrictions. Usage restrictions may apply for some countries. Please check the local government information for potential limitations when using this artwork in personal and commercial projects. This artwork is not permitted for use in designs that may defame any country or person.

Software compatibility: .PNG and .SVG files will work with most graphic software.

This product was originally featured in The Complete Vector Design Toolkit: 1000s of Quality Resources

The Flags of The World Icon Set
The Flags of The World Icon Set

The Flags of The World Icon Set

Add To Cart$42

Extended Licence Included for personal & commercial projects

Professional Support from our helpful team

Be the first to review “The Flags of The World Icon Set”

Your email address will not be published.

Why Design Cuts is The Smart Choice For Designers

Buy More, Save More

Huge savings when you buy two or more marketplace items

Extended License

At no extra cost, covering commercial & products for resale! Click for details

Professional Support

Contact our friendly Customer Support Team at any time for help or advice

Save Space

Our downloads don't expire! Download what you need, when you need it

Product Details More Like this Reviews