Perfectly Imperfect Procreate Brushes

By: OkayAnnie Designs Rating:

Introducing Perfectly Imperfect. A fabulous abstract brush collection for Procreate!

VIGOROUS . AMBITIONS . DARING . COURAGEOUS . ENTHUSIASTIC “characteristics of Perfectly Imperfect artistic brushes”

This majestic pack of 196 brushes includes sketchers, mixed media brushes, watercolour, textured, patterned, canvas brushes and a roarrrring set of 41 stamps for added paint and grungy textures to have fun with.

The brushes will help you create amazing gouache paintings, oil paintings, watercolour art and abstract artworks. Try mixing textures and paint styles and most of all have tons of fun with it.

I hope you love this set!

 

Included in this set.

  • 8 Sketcher Brushes
  • 46 Mixed Media Brushes
  • 12 Watercolour Brushes
  • 27 Textured Brushes
  • 20 Canvas Brushes
  • 16 Dirty Brushes
  • 26 Pattern Brushes
  • 41 Stamps and Elements
  • BONSUS: 3 Swatches, 4 Canvas overlays/backgrounds Installation Instructions
This product has featured in The Ultimate Fun Toolbox For Creatives

Zipped File Size 350.9 MB

File Types Included: BRUSHSET, JPG, PDF, PROCREATE, SWATCHES

Software Compatibility: Procreate .

The Smart Choice For Designers

Buy More, Save More

Huge savings when you buy two or more marketplace items

Save Space

Our downloads don’t expire, download what you need when you need it

Extended License

At no extra cost covering commercial & products for resale
click for details

Professional Support

Contact our friendly Customer Support Team at any time for help or advice

Average Rating:

6 lovely comments from our community

  1. Rating:

    Morenike

    Lovely brushes and I can’t wait to experiment with them!

    Reply
    • Gina Tomes

      Hey Morenike,

      Thank you for your lovely comment! We hope you have lots of fun designing, and we can’t wait to see what you create!

      Reply
  2. Morenike

    Hi – the brushfiles did not appear in the downloaded folders on my ipad. Everything else but the brushes did. They show in the .zip file. The files had a strange OAD_.brushfile name with a pencil icon… have never seen that before. Can you please help me? I sent a note with an image as well.

    Reply
    • Gina Tomes

      Hey Morenike,

      I’m sorry to hear you are having some trouble. Rest assured, I have replied to your email and I would love to help get you up and running :)

      Reply
      • Morenike

        Thank you…I have just responded and many thanks for helping me sort it out. I was able to downloaded the brushes now and have imported them into Procreate. Can’t wait to begin using them… they are great! Thanks again for your speedy help!

        Reply
        • Gina Tomes

          Hey Morenike,

          Thank you for coming back to me. I am so pleased to hear you were able to download the brushes Morenike! :)

          Reply

Leave us a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Back To Top
Top