800+ Lightroom Presets Bundle

Extended Licence Use in multiple commercial projects & items for resale Professional support

Have you noticed how much time it takes to find the perfect variant for your photographs? As every photo is unique, it can be difficult to find the exact preset your are looking for. However, in this huge pack of Lightroom Presets, there is a system designed for you to change the settings of the preset, to match it to your picture perfectly, with a step-by-step process, and an ability to diversify enabled color sets.

Lightroom Presets

There are additionally 100 ready-to-use presets (50 colored and 50 black & white) that have been tested on many photos. They have high flexibility and versatility, and two ways of affecting pictures (soft and strong). This pack will fit for a user of any skill, and for different types of shooting – wedding or fashion, reporting or family, children, nature, architecture, sport or food shooting. This pack can give you an opportunity to process your photos in a professional and efficient way.

Features:

Ready to Use – 100 Presets:
• 50 color presets
• 50 black & white presets

Additional Effects – 200 Presets:
• 100 Light Leaks
• 32 Sunlight
• 20 Hazes
• 50 Duotone

Separate Editing System – 450 Presets:
• 55 Temperature & Tint presets
• 15 Exposure presets
• 20 Contrast & Clarity presets
• 8 Highlights & Shadows presets
• 12 HDR, Black, White presets
• 25 Vibrance & Saturation presets
• 28 Luminosity presets
• 30 Contrast Color presets
• 40 Matte Color presets
• 45 Split Toning presets
• 20 HSL SET: Color & BW presets
• 36 Camera Calibration presets
• 30 Skin Control presets
• 30 Greens Control presets
• 30 Sky (Blue) Control presets
• 20 Vignette presets
• 10 Film Grain presets
• 10 Sharpen presets
• Additional Options Presets (Noise Reduction, Lens Correction and others)

Software compatibility: Adobe Lightroom 4 and newer.

This product was originally featured in The All-Purpose Modern Design Bundle

These images have been provided by the designer for presentational use only. Please refer to the Design Cuts license for terms of use.

Lightroom Presets
Lightroom Presets

The Smart Choice For Designers

50% Off

50% Off if you buy five or more marketplace items

Save Space

Our downloads don’t expire, download what you need when you need it

Extended License

At no extra cost covering commercial & products for resale
click for details

Professional Support

Contact our friendly Customer Support Team at any time for help or advice

29 lovely comments from our community

  1. jenny

    When I try to purchase your bundle, it won’t add it to my cart!

    Reply
    • annabel@designcuts.com

      Hey Jenny,

      Thank you so much for reaching out to us and I am so sorry to hear that you are having difficulty making your purchase!

      Rest assured I can certainly help you with this and have popped you an email to get you up and running :)

      Reply
  2. Pete Bain

    When I add the 800+ lightroom preset pack it doesn’t add to the cart.

    Reply
    • annabel@designcuts.com

      Hey Pete,

      Thank you so much for reaching out to us and I’m so sorry to hear that you are having difficulty adding this one to your cart!

      Rest assured I have popped you over an email to help you get up and running with this one!

      Reply
    • Natalia Posser Trentin

      Can I use this presets at the lightroom mobile version?

      Reply
      • Annabel Smith

        Hey Natalia,

        Thanks so much for reaching out to us about this!

        We would actually recommend against using the 800+ Lightroom Presets Bundle on your mobile, as these have not really been created for mobile use and we always want you to be able to get the very ,most out of all of your resources. Some of our files (especially bundles) can be quite large and most phones unfortunately do not have the space to store products like computers/ laptops do. My sincerest apologies for any disappointment caused!

        I hope this helps Natalia and if you have any other questions regarding compatibility, please get in touch and we can certainly help you further!

        Reply
  3. Orrie

    I can’t add the 800+ bundle to the cart.

    Reply
    • annabel@designcuts.com

      Hey Orrie,

      I’m so sorry to hear that you are having difficulty adding your Lightroom Presets to your cart,

      Rest assured I have popped you over an email to help :)

      Reply
      • Orrie

        Sorry I didn’t receive an email.

        Reply
        • annabel@designcuts.com

          Oh no I’m so sorry that my email has not reached you Orrie!

          Rest assured I have resent this to you now :)

          Reply
  4. Nicolle

    Hello ,
    Is this compatible with the app version?

    Reply
    • annabel@designcuts.com

      Hey Nicolle,

      Thanks for reaching out to us, I have just popped you an email to help you with this!

      Reply
  5. Jamie

    @Annabel

    Same happens with me too!

    For anyone reading, if the add to cart button isn’t working—you need to delete the UTM source from the URL.

    Delete everything after: https://www.designcuts.com/product/800-lightroom-presets-bundle/

    Then it’ll work. :)

    Reply
    • annabel@designcuts.com

      Hey Jamie,

      I’m so sorry to hear that you are having difficulty picking this one up too but it is great to hear that you have found a temporary solution on your side so that you can pick these up without any delay :)

      Rest assured our Tech Team are currently running an update which should have this working for you very soon!

      Reply
  6. jane

    Do these work in ACR?

    Reply
    • Annabel Smith

      Thanks so much for reaching out to us Jane!

      This particular pack has been created specifically for Lightroom. Usually Lightroom and ACR presets are not actually compatible with each other, which is why this one is only listed as compatible with Lightroom 4 and newer.

      We do not work with ACR ourselves so I am unable to test this for you to confirm if these presets will work. I would be more than happy for you to purchase the Lightroom Presets Bundle, trial it out and see how you get on with it. Hopefully you do find it to be useful, however if you decide it’s not for you please do let me know within 30 days of your purchase and I will happily refund you in full :).

      Reply
  7. Samantha

    Is this compatible with the Lightroom App? Thanks!

    Reply
    • Annabel Smith

      Hey Samantha,

      Thanks so much for your comment. This pack is certainly compatible with Lightroom, however we would actually recommend against using Lightroom for your mobile phone, as this pack has not really been created for mobile use. Some of our files (especially bundles) can be quite large and most phones unfortunately do not have the space to store products like computers/ laptops do. We want you to be able to get the most out of your resources Samantha and if you work with this one on your desktop you should certainly be able to use this pack to its fullest :).

      Reply
      • ahmed

        Assuming we have the space on our phone, will the presets be fully functional and compatible ? Or is it more an issue of processing capability on a mobile device ? Thank you so much !

        Reply
        • Annabel Smith

          Hey Ahmed,

          Thanks so much for your comment! To be completely transparent with you, we have not tested this one ourselves using the Lightroom mobile App, however due to the size of these files, we believe that these presets may not work exactly as intended if used on a mobile device.

          If you wanted to trial this out for yourself however Ahmed, we would be happy to let you purchase this pack to test this out on your side to see if this will be useful for you. As we offer a 30 day trial for your purchases, if this collection is not useful for your particular projects, just let us know how you get on and I can certainly provide you with a refund. I hope this helps!

          Reply
  8. SJ- Community Manager

    Hey Design Cutters!

    I just wanted to pop a quick comment on this page to let you all know that we have been able test the Lightroom App on an iPad here in the office today and these presets worked really well :)

    We did however install these on the desktop version first, so if anyone did have trouble with the install process on the app, just let us know and we can certainly organise a full refund for you within 30 days of your purchase, as Annabel mentioned.

    I hope this helps!

    Reply
  9. Guilherme Lucio

    I can’t add to the cart

    Reply
    • Annabel Smith

      Thanks so much for reaching out to us Guilherme and I’m really sorry to hear that you are experiencing difficulty adding this one to your cart.

      I can definitely help you get up and running with this and have just popped you over an email to see exactly what may be happening for you!

      Reply
  10. Yasmin

    Is there a way to remove VAT? As a UK resident, I shouldn’t be charged US VAT.

    Reply
    • Carol Stratford

      Hey Yasmin,

      Thanks for the comment and I can definitely help! So Design Cuts are actually a UK company and therefore VAT is a legal requirement if you are a resident of the EU.

      If you have a valid VAT number, you can enter this at checkout and then use the invoice to claim your VAT back :) I hope this helps!

      Reply
      • Vladimir

        Hallo Carol. its absolutelly frustrating…:
        Allways and now again add the VAT. 50% of cases doesn’t work online checking.
        Its frustrating for yours business. Im relaxed now and will return twice and more times to e-shop

        Reply
        • Annabel Smith

          Thanks so much for replying to Carol’s comment Vladimir and I am so sorry to hear that you have experienced difficulty adding your VAT Number for some of your purchases. I have double checked our link to the European Commission, and it looks like they are currently experiencing some connection difficulties, however they are on the case to get this fixed. I can see that you have emailed us about our current bundle so rest assured if there are any other items that you would also like to pick up without the VAT, please pop me a screenshot of your cart and I can definitely organise a manual payment with you to save you from any delays.

          Reply
  11. Toni

    Hi. The link isnt working and I cant add to my cart.

    Reply
    • Annabel Smith

      Oh no I’m really sorry to hear that you are experiencing difficulty checking out with this one!

      I have just sent you an email Toni so that we can get you rock and rolling with this one without delay :).

      Reply

Leave us a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Top